Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Apollo Animal Hospital.

Been bringing my dogs here for years, they have the nicest and most caring staff I have ever known. This is the best vet office I've used, ever. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-08-19
5 / 5 stars
Dr KC Wright and his staff are the best. They are very compassionate and caring. They have been our choice for over 10 yrs. We had our Carin Terrier Rambo under excellent care until his stroke and passing. Our two Yorkies are now under his care and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-08-10
4 / 5 stars
Warning: there's an Apollo Animal Hospital and an Apollo North Animal Hospital, they're sister hospitals but be careful. Every person at the facility was sweet and kind and helpful. They treated us with sympathy and our very old dog with kindness Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-08-01
4 / 5 stars
I love this place! I’ve been going there over 25 years. Dr TOBIN is amazing. He has treated all of my animals. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-08-01
5 / 5 stars
This place is fantastic. Dr. K.C. is a wonderful vet. He is very caring and thorough with his treatment of our pets. Actually, we have not met a doc here that we didn't like. They are all great. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-17
5 / 5 stars
They got me right in, very friendly and fast service for as busy as they were. After only one day of meds, I have a whole new kitten. Staff was GREAT! It's also very easy to find. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-15
5 / 5 stars
The staff is super friendly!!!!! They are very caring with all of the animals that come in and truly love what they do! Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-07-06
5 / 5 stars
Been going here over 40 years with several different dogs and cats for healthcare, grooming and boarding. Always had good experiences. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-27
5 / 5 stars
These people are caring n very thoughtful. Help me thru a terrible time. Thankyou for your condulance card. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Apollo Animal Hospital, Dr Casey Wright and the wonderful staff are hands down the best! The staff at times my seem to be short with you if you're new. But the reason is they can be extremely busy answering calls about loved ones that have had surgery, emergency visits, and the list goes on. The... Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-19
5 / 5 stars
My experience at this place has been great, I know my Toby is in great hands at Apollo Animal Hospital, the staff & Dr's are great, they do care for your other family member Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-12
5 / 5 stars
As always a wonderful office with a very caring staff. Dr. KC is wonderful, explains everything and is realistic. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-09
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Tobin is by far the best vet I've ever taken my animals too. The front desk staff are always happy and kind. The place is clean and organized. I trust apollo. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-29
5 / 5 stars
AMAZING STAFF AMAZING PRICES: The times I have called they have spent time on the phone with me, very patient, helpful, polite and thorough with out for one moment rushing me off the line. The staff is exceedingly well trained, all reminiscent of boy scouts and girl scouts of the highest order.... Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-22
5 / 5 stars
Dr Toben and all of his associates at Apollo are truly amazing, showing so much love and compassion for all of my pets for the past 23 years. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-13
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Tobin is great. Very caring and knowledgeable. Very highly recommend this vet. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-22
5 / 5 stars
Dr. K.c. Wright is a excellent vet, caring for the animals. I highly recommend him and the employee that work there are awesome . He gives call to see ,how your pet is doing. He haves taking care of my cat, plus give me updated. Great environment, just it. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-17
5 / 5 stars
We took our puppy here as soon as we got him for a check-up and his vaccinations. The staff and doctors are fantastic. We had nothing but positive experiences every time we came in, whether it was for vaccines or the time our puppy got stung by a bee. Everyone is very friendly and always... Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-28
5 / 5 stars
These people were able to work my in same day for my little guy. The staff here is awesome. You have the feeling that all the staff members truly care about your 4 legged family member. I am so glad I gave this facility a try! Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-08
5 / 5 stars
Dr Toben is a magnificent family doctor for your pet. We have gone to Apollo for over 20 years and they have you and your pets best interests at heart. If you're into a family pet doctor I would recommend giving Apollo a thought. You're not treated like a number on an assembly line. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-08
5 / 5 stars
Very dedicated team made me and my fur babies feel welcome and loved. Definitely get what you pay for!!! Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-26
5 / 5 stars
Always helpful and kind to my pet. Price is a bit higher than average but you definitely get what you pay for here Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-19
5 / 5 stars
I'm so thankful for Apollo. I've been taking my dogs there for 30 years. They are caring for both animals and owners in rough situations. The most knowledgeable and updated facility I know. Very confident with every Doctor and staff member. I can't praise them enough and would never take my... Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-03
5 / 5 stars
Clean facility. Dr. McCoy was very helpful and answered all my questions. I feel better after going even though we are still unsure of exactly what my dog's issue is. I'm new to Arizona and didn't know where to take my dog but after reading the reviews on Apollo Animal Hospital, I'm glad I... Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-26
5 / 5 stars
I only go here for the grooming and I have to say both of the groomers are top-notch. I don't trust my dog to anyone else. Read More >
Apollo Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-25
5 / 5 stars
Menu